2015 Manchester University Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-15
Pct. .634
Conf. 17-10
Pct. .630
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 9-3
Games 41
Runs 352
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .404
Slugging % .493
Home Runs 38
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-4
DePauw
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
DePauw
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Plattsburgh St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-15
Farmingdale State
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Denison
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Wooster
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Farmingdale State
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
W, 15-8
Transylvania *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-7
Transylvania *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 11-7
Transylvania *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-4
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 13-3
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 13-6
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Earlham *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 13-12
Bluffton *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 14-4
Bluffton *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
Bluffton *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 14-12
Defiance *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Hanover *
Game has been suspended due to rain - resumes Sunday at 10 a.m.
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Hanover *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hanover *
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-5
Defiance *
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Franklin *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Franklin *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Franklin *
H
Thu May 07
vs
Final
L, 16-15
Rose-Hulman %
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Baseball Tournament
N
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Earlham
@ Anderson, Ind. HCAC Baseball Tournament
N
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Rose-Hulman %
@ Anderson University HCAC Baseball Tournament
N
Sat May 09
at
Final
L, 9-6
Anderson (Ind.)
HCAC Baseball Tournament Championship Round
A
* Conference
% Post season