2016 Manchester University baseball

Overall 22-19
Pct. .537
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-4
Away 7-8
Neutral 3-7
Games 41
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .356
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 34
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
@ Chillicothe, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
DePauw
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
DePauw
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
DePauw
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
Taylor (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
John Carroll
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
John Carroll
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
John Carroll
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 12 innings
Wooster
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
UC Health Stadium (Florence Freedom)
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
UC Health Stadium (Florence Freedom)
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
UC Health Stadium (Florence Freedom)
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Bluffton *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Earlham *
Pink Game
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
Transylvania *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
Franklin *
H
Thu May 12
at
Final
Rose-Hulman %
HCAC Tournament
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final
Transylvania %
@ Terre Haute, IN HCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event