2012-13 Manchester University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 16
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 60.4
FG % 42.3
3PT % 30.0
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 31.4
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Albion
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Wabash
@ Albion Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Ind.-Kokomo
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Kalamazoo
@ (Earlham) HCAC/MIAA Challenge (at Earlham)
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
Trine
@ HCAC/MIAA Challenge (at Earlham)
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Calvin
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
Elon
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event