2014-15 Manchester University Men's Basketball

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 67.9
FG % 45.6
3PT % 38.7
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
IPFW #
A
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
Olivet
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Wright St.-Lake
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
Calvin
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
HCAC-MIAA Challenge
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
Trine
MIAA/HCAC Challenge
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Dec 16
at
Final
Ind.-Northwest
A
Mon Dec 29
at
Final
Finlandia
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
Transylvania *
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Hanover *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event