2015-16 Manchester University Men's Basketball

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 50.3
3PT % 37.9
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.3
November
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
IPFW
A
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
Olivet
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Ind.-Northwest
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
Calvin
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
Kalamazoo
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Dec 16
vs
Final
Finlandia
H
Wed Dec 30
at
Final - OT
Trine
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
Franklin *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
@ Defiance, Ohio HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event