2017 Manchester University Softball Schedule

Overall 13-25-1
Pct. .346
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-10-1
Away 1-13
Neutral 7-2
Games 39
Runs 127
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .312
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 12
February
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Huntington
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Huntington
H
March
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Kalamazoo
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Kalamazoo
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Taylor (Ind.)
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Taylor (Ind.)
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Adrian
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Adrian
@ Centre College - Danville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Centre
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Centre
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Crown (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
North Central (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier #1
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Crown (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier #1
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
Crown (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Field #1
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - City of Palms
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Franklin * ^
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
Rose-Hulman *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Hope
Rescheduled from March 4
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hope
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Hanover *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Alma
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Alma
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Bluffton *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Bluffton *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event