2012-13 Manchester University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 51.3
FG % 34.6
3PT % 27.0
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Muskingum
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Mount Union
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Calvin
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
Olivet
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Hanover *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Transylvania *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
Trine
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
Redlands
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ at Redlands, Calif. Redlands Winter Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
Defiance *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Franklin *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Transylvania University HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Transylvania
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event