2012-13 Manchester University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 51.3
FG % 34.6
3PT % 27.0
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Muskingum
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 66-50
Mount Union
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 77-45
Calvin
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 51-28
Olivet
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 76-73
Hanover *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 53-40
Rose-Hulman *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 62-41
Transylvania *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 53-42
Trine
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 70-29
Redlands
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 46-40
Marian (Wis.)
@ at Redlands, Calif. Redlands Winter Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 68-65
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 41-39
Earlham *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Defiance *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 47-43
Franklin *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Bluffton *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 47-41
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 39-34
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Hanover *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-48
Defiance *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 44-42
Franklin *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 57-49
Bluffton *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Transylvania *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 51-40
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 61-43
Earlham *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 48-32
Defiance
@ Transylvania University HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 86-55
Transylvania
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference