2015 Manchester University Women's Soccer

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-4-2
Pct. .444
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .113
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.41
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
Trine
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
played at Jr. Irish Soccer Club - Airport Field #6
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
Heidelberg
2015 Raven-Spartan Classic
H
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
Kenyon
2015 Raven-Spartan Classic
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Otterbein
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
Huntington
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Hanover *
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Rose-Hulman *
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Earlham *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event