2016 Manchester University Women's Soccer

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 3.71
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Kalamazoo
@ Notre Dame, Ind. at Saint Mary's
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Heidelberg
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wilmington (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Huntington
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hanover *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Franklin *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Transylvania *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Defiance *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Joseph *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bluffton * #
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Earlham *
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference