2017 Manchester University Women's Soccer

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
12:30 PM
Alumni #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
7:00 PM
Trine
Shive Field
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM
Indiana Tech
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Huntington
H
Sun Sep 17
at
12:00 PM
Otterbein
A
Wed Sep 27
at
8:00 PM
Illinois Tech
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:30 PM
Franklin *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Defiance *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Bluffton *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Earlham *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event