2015-16 Manchester University Women's Tennis

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
September
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bethel (IN)
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Earlham *
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance *
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin *
West Indy Racquet Club
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rose-Hulman *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hanover *
A
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Francis (Ind.)
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Anderson (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. St. Joseph *
A
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Anderson (Ind.)
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round
N
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Alma
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
April
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bethel (IN)
South Bend Racquet Club - South Bend, Ind.
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Grace (IN)
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Adrian
H
* Conference